JOHN WILLINGHAM

President

SARAH SMITH

Executive Director

RON STACKER THOMPSON

Founding Artistic Director

JESSICA GRANT

Artistic Director

CHARLIE KLUTTZ

Head of Vocal Studies

TIM HARRISON

Technical Director & Sound Engineer

JODY POUNDS

Food Services Director

LISA DRUM

Red Wall Gallery Curator

AMOS WESTMORELAND

Welborn Gallery Curator

JAMES SHEEK

Facilities & Operations Manager

SAVANA THOMPSON

Administrative Assistant

Staff Members

John Willingham President (john@yadkinarts.org)
Sarah Smith Executive Director (sarah@yadkinarts.org)
Jessie Grant Artistic Director (jessie@yadkinarts.org)
James Sheek Facilities & Operations Manager (james@yadkinarts.org)
Charlie Kluttz Head of Vocal Studies (charlie@yadkinarts.org)
Jody Pounds Food Services Director (jody@yadkinarts.org)
Tim Harrison Technical Director (timvharrison@gmail.com)
Savana Thompson Administrative Assistant (savana@yadkinarts.org)
Lisa Drum Red Wall Gallery Curator (lisa@yadkinarts.org)

Box Office, Artist Services, Junior Appalachian Musicians, etc (info@yadkinarts.org)

Board Members

John Willingham President
Mark Brandon Vice-President and Treasurer
Gray Renegar Secretary
Mitzie Branon Board Member
Ercel Carter Board Member
Joel Cornelius Board Member
Jim Drum Board Member

Lisa Drum  Board Member
Angel Johnson  Board Member
Joy Kay  Board Member
Patrick Long Board Member
Kyle Mendenhall Board Member
Anna Peterson Board Member
Lois Roewade Board Member
Patricia Sarabia Board Member

Ron Stacker Thompson Board Member
Shannon Taylor Board Member
Susie Tickle Board Member
Harvey Urieta Board Member
Sheila Weathers Board Member
Ida Weisner Board Member
Amos Westmoreland Board Member
Donna Willingham Board Member